Meet Our Team

Rick Edler

President

310-802-1888

Rick.Edler@relianceescrow.com

Evelyn Wright

Vice President

310.802.1888 ext. 157

Evelyn.Wright@relianceescrow.com

Diane Truong

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

Diane.Truong@relianceescrow.com

310.802.1888 ext. 156

Nora Arroyo

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

Nora.Arroyo@relianceescrow.com

310.802.1888 ext. 160

Teresa Powell

Escrow Officer/ Assistant

Teresa.Powerl@relianceescrow.com

310-802-1888 ext. 161

Lynnei Seto

Junior Escrow Officer / Assistant

Lynnei.Seto@relianceescrow.com

310-802-1888 x 155

Cassidy Cooper

Escrow Assistant

Cassidy.Cooper@relianceescrow.com

310-802-1888 ext. 154

Contact Us

2501 North Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 110, Manhattan Beach


310.802.1888


info@relianceescrow.com

Office hours

Monday to Friday

9:00 am to 5:00 pm




Follow Us

White Facebook Logo Social Media Icon
Flat Fill Twitter Icon
Black Instagram Logo